Sheetla college lakhan majra drdar

State Bank Of India College Road Kathua (j.k.) . 184101 00000000000000004901 MANORAMA LAXMI House No 1021 Sector 43 B Chandigarh U T 160043 00000000000000004906 170-r, Model Town Jalandhar City 00000000000000004911 Pitamber Kutir Sheopur Kalandi Morena M P 476337 00000000000000004916 MERAH Iii G9 Lajpat Nagar N Delhi 00000000000000004928

Jitender Narwal is on Facebook. Join Facebook to connect with Jitender Narwal and others you may know. Facebook gives people the power to share and makes... The Aaryan College of Education is a unit of Shiv Educational and Social Welfare Society of Lakhan Majra, Rohtak. The college is sincerely committed to impart and maintain high academic, cultural and social standards and adheres to the norms and conditions laid down by the NCTE and Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind.

Latest list of top ranking Universities and colleges in Lakhan Majra. Aryan College of Education, Sheetla College of Education,

Librarian Vacancy at Sheetla College of Eduation, Lakhan Majra, Rohtak, Haryana Posted by Abhishek Verma at at Kundal Road to ITI College Dausa Km R160600882 NH-11AE to Lahedi Ka Bas Km. 1/500 R160600883 Dausa to Bhandana Via Gupteshwar, K R160600884 Ramgarh Pachwara to Tunga Road Km. R160600885 NH-11 AE to Shrima Via Talab Gaov K R160600886 NH-11 AE to Rahuwas Km. 0/0 to 0/0 R160600887 SH-22 to Sultanpura Km. 0/0 to 1/00 R160600888 Todabhim Gagipur ... Sheetla College of Education, Rohtak was established on 31st December 2007. It was established under the management of Sheetla Education Society. It is one of the premier colleges established to impart & provide in the field of higher education for the deserving candidates and prove to be a milestone in the part of progress. The Aaryan Public School is an English medium co-educational school for Boys and Girls established under the aegis of SHIV EDUCATIONAL AND SOCIAL WELFARE SOCIETY, Lakhan Majra, Distt. Rohtak. It is a CBSE affiliated school, which attempts to disseminate wholesome education to all students without any consideration of caste, religion or gender.